Votes have been cast and the album is finally in production! Here are the songs that are definitely going to be on it in no particular order...
  1. Miracle
  2. Shine
  3. Wherever Love Goes
  4. Angel
  5. Perfect
  6. Love Is
  7. Afraid
  8. Forever in Me
  9. Raise
  10. Take me Back
  11. Careless
  12. Don't Look Back

And.... Box of Photographs