If you are a Future Owner of my album then this is the moment you have been waiting for. It is finally time to vote for which of my songs I should record on the album! We are in preproduction already but now is the time for us to know exactly which 12 songs are going to be recorded!

The only way to vote is if you are already a Future Owner as you will the receive the voting link to have your say!  CLICK NOW to buy your Future Copy before the project is over and you missed being counted as one of the visionary people who made it happen!

Here are the song titles you can choose your favourite 12 from:

  1. Shine
  2. Raise
  3. Take Me Back
  4. Forever In Me
  5. Wherever Love Goes
  6. Miracle
  7. Love Is
  8. Angel
  9. Afraid
  10. Going Your Way
  11. Don't Look Back
  12. Devastation
  13. 18 Holes
  14. Tomorrow It'll Change
  15. Fix It
  16. Box Of Photographs
  17. Careless
  18. Perfect
  19. Would You Still Love Me
  20. Sweet
  21. Good For Me
  22. Will I Still Be the One
  23. Live Forever

Take a listen HERE & remember that award winning producers Brian O'Shea and Paul McIver are producing the album...